2017 Associate Membership


Absolute Security Products, Inc.
Attn: Don Freudenberg
P O Box 313
Ellendale, TN 38029
Tel: 901.326.4184
Fax: 901.380.2056
Email: d_freudenberg@hotmail.com
BanCorp South Insurance
Attn: Brock Ivison
2616 Lakeland Dr.
Jackson, MS 39216
Tel: 601.983.4007
Fax: 601.366.7018
Email: brock.ivison@bxsi.com

Compliance Plus Concepts, Inc.
Attn: James R. Brady
P O Box 3759
Brookhaven, MS 39601
Tel: 601.833.0501
Fax: 601.833.5715
Email: complianceplus@aol.com

Coleman Talley, LLP
Attn: Laura C. Cosgray
910 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31601
Tel: 229.242.7562
Fax: 229.333.0885
Email: laura.cosgray@colemantalley.com

The Cone Company
Attn: Leslie Ann Rutland/Tricia Curry
4121 Carmichael Rd., Suite 502
Montgomery, AL 36106
Tel: 334.272.4791
Fax: 334.272.4795
Email: Frontdesk@theconeco.com

CSC Service Works
Attn: Bob Anderson
216 Commerce Parkway
Pelham. AL 35124
Tel: 205.837.0787
Email: randerson@cscsw.com

Entergy Solutions
Attn: Danny Kilpatrick
4400 Old Canton Rd, Sutie 210
Jackson, MS 39211
Tel: 601.575.0254
Email: Danny.Kilpatrick@ICFI.com

Enterprise Community Partners
Attn: John Sullivan
643 Magazine St., Suite 202
New Orleans, LA 70130
Tel: 504.335.2305
Email: jsullivan@enterprisecommunity.org

 

Home * Member Services * Directors * Scholarships * Conference * Links
P.O. Box 2251 * Madison, MS 39130-2251
Phone: 601-790-7292 * Fax: 601-856-9567
Email HAM: housingms@yahoo.com * Email Webmaster